DATE: Saturday, January 28, 2023 TIME: 9 AM to 5 PM

DATE: Sunday, February 26, 2023 TIME: 10 AM to 6 PM

DATES: March 16-19, extended Session at St. Raphaela’s (more details TBA)

DATE: Sunday, April 30, 2023 TIME: 10 AM to 6 PM

DATE: Saturday, May 20, 2023 TIME: 9 AM to 5 PM

DATE: Sunday, June 25, 2023 TIME: 10 AM to 6 PM

DATE: Saturday, July 29, 2023 TIME: 9 AM to 5 PM

DATE: Sunday, August 27, 2023 TIME: 10 AM to 6 PM

DATE: Saturday, September 23, 2023 TIME: 9 AM to 5 PM

DATE: Sunday, October 29, 2023 TIME: 10 AM to 6 PM

DATE: Saturday, November 18, 2023 TIME: 9 AM to 5 PM

DATE: Sunday, December 16, 2023 TIME: 10 AM to 6 PM